Motherfucker never loved us

Why Facebook, why? I’m not feeling this new shit, that’s popping up. Why now, am I suddenly being inundated with adverts every time I watch videos. No fuck this shit, I’m not interested! I feel like this is just them trying to generate new income streams. Because they will probably come out with a paid Facebook app, that has no ads.

I am not paying for Facebook, if that happens. Just no! I would sooner just go straight to YouTube (I mostly look at food).

This is me saying…PHANSI with these corps trying to swindle us for more.. we are in junk status, I can only get broker from here (I fucking hope not).

Leave a Reply

