Inhaling kush with my lungs, covered in green like a fucking iguana

There are only two things in this world, that I love more than weed. That is bacon and Dom, in that order (he is well aware, of where he stands on the totem). Beyond anything else, it is a plant that I find very interesting.

Man am I bloody happy, that our oh so lovely country has decriminalized private residence use. Just today, I started to germinate two plants (I’m hoping that I don’t kill them). This is all just to test out my green thumb (yes I giggled, and I’m not ashamed).

But I wont lie, I do like getting high (I would much rather smoke than drink TBH). It does wonders, for the pain my collapsed arches give me (I stopped using all forms of non-natural medication in 2015). The way I see it, weed is life and I don’t care what you think I’m just going to blaze it up.

This is me… saying make love not war… and always have a joint handy, you never know who you might meet.

Leave a Reply

