Let’s do this dirty laundry

Today was laundry day. And I now realize that I have a problem.

I hand wash our clothes, and I usually plan on doing a certain amount every few days. But recently, I’ve been doing all of the washing, at the same time. This is a really great thing, until you are about half way through the whole lot. And you just want to stop, but you can’t because you are now half way to being finished.

All while your hands, want to punch your boob.

This is me…admitting that laundry needs doing…but I have a problem.

Leave a Reply

